You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once I install a crypto-currency mobile wallet, then what? ($)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hey @kencode, thanks for the BTS.

I'm willing to go through the translation, but am in the process of moving house, so cannot promise it will be done soon. Most of the time I can infer what was meant in the translation, but the wording is a bit wonky.

BTW, in the overview of the transactions I can see multiple instances of the 100 BTS you just sent me (same transaction).

Sort:  

Yeah, that is a known issue. In some wallets it shows the same transaction in your history more than once. That has been fixed already in the v1.0.5 release (i'll be happy enough to release it in the next couple days i think).

Your help is MUCH appreciated pieter, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35