You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once I install a crypto-currency mobile wallet, then what? ($)

in #life8 years ago

my account is pieter-s. May I add that the Dutch translations for the app are horrible....(esp. the error messages and prompts) ?

Sort:  

Paid: http://cryptofresh.com/u/kencode Enjoy! :)

As for @rules169 Dutch translation, I would really appreciate it if you let me know what needs to be fixed and where... (email txt file to [email protected])

or just edit the wallet file directly:
https://github.com/kenCode-de/smartcoins-wallet/blob/master/app/src/main/res/values-nl/strings.xml

how did he do on the app store description?
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.bitsharesmunich.smartcoinswallet&hl=nl

Please and thank you!

Hey @kencode, thanks for the BTS.

I'm willing to go through the translation, but am in the process of moving house, so cannot promise it will be done soon. Most of the time I can infer what was meant in the translation, but the wording is a bit wonky.

BTW, in the overview of the transactions I can see multiple instances of the 100 BTS you just sent me (same transaction).

Yeah, that is a known issue. In some wallets it shows the same transaction in your history more than once. That has been fixed already in the v1.0.5 release (i'll be happy enough to release it in the next couple days i think).

Your help is MUCH appreciated pieter, thank you :)

Yeah sorry for that the errors can be improved. Im not really into coding so the lingo you used was hard for me.
App description should be fine though. Pieter can probably approve.

Understood. Thanx guys :)
@pieter @rules169

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24