You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I allowed to have sad & emotional days? ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ kawaiipower!

in #life7 years ago

It is okay to be sad or even cry if your down, you will feel better after giving your self time to be alone and do the things you like. Besides, we are just human who are emotionaly affected to things that makes us unhappy. Whatever makes you sad, I hope you will feel much better soon 😊 cheer up your still kawaii even if your sad 😊 huggsss from me! -mommy Anna

Sort:  

you are such a sweetheart. your comment really touched me, I'm crying . Thank you so much for your kind words. I truly appreciate it. I really am.

No worries 😊 if you need someone to talk to, I am just a Line away or email 😊
I am glad I can comfort you through steemit.

oh you use Line! awww thank you so much, you are such a sweetheart... I truly appreciate it :)
Your comment really made me happy, I am feeling good today. Thank you so much for being so wonderful :)

You're welcome 😊 I am glad you feel better now 😊 take care! ❤

Thank you @baizid, I have been a lot of things. I understand how sad a person can be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67