You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus on Goals: Buying Land and Building an Aircrete Dome Home in New Mexico for my Family

in #life7 years ago

I am preparing for this exact same thing. we are on similar paths brother!

To the point that i was even looking at land in that area as recently as two months ago.

Make sure to do all the due diligence on the land, call the county, make relationships up front with the statist enforcers so that everybody is on the same page.

Such a beautiful post man, has me inspired like
excited meme gif.gif

Your post format and pics are especially good. Upvoted and Followed.

STEEM ON!
Steem Trust Meme.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! That is crazy! Greta minds think alike! Are u from New Mexico? I would like to hear more of what you find out about a good place to build and purchase land. I have been looking on eBay too. Lol. Thank you for upvoting and following me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70