A few words from Alex Corral, who comes from the project preCharge

in #life5 years ago

I said the other day that what I admired about you Alex was your integrity... this message above has just cemented that! You are amazing! I hope you are feeling a better the last couple of days and again, thank you SO much for your absolute genuine self . Here are some words from Alex Corral

About five years ago, I underwent a radical weight loss surgery and since then lost 200 lbs. Sadly with every success comes challenges.

For the last week, I’ve been at an amazing facility and under very good care. The flip side of that of course has been I have under medication which as many of you know isn’t easy.

Rest assured however we have a great team and things are progressing and will continue as such.

33862408_1986465464706784_374786306607153152_n.jpg

A few days ago, I posted a meme on Facebook which should have never been communicated. Why? It was actually a joke sent to me by a senior executive of the company and was a joke taken the wrong way. This was not sent by some third party. In our company, we have a very tight group and often joke around and I should have taken it as such but with all going on, didn’t and I am sorry to them and everyone else.

The fact is, preCharge while not where we should be works with many very serious partners, government agencies, various groups and more. I am very proud to say that preCharge has thousands upon thousands of loyal fans.

Sadly, the reality is that even the best of companies can’t make everyone happy and let’s face it, sometimes you deal with nut jobs.

Let me say this, if anyone is unhappy with the progress or future of preCharge, a refund will gladly be issued, something I can say doesn’t happen in the crypto market.

For over 15 years, preCharge has serviced some of the largest merchants in the world, worked with law enforcement and has helped generate billions for good people like yourself.

I look forward to another 15 years of great success and only feel sorry for those to bail out too soon. Then again I know people who sold btc at $10 so I guess in every success story, some people will have lost.

Thank you all for your amazing support!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29