You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Onion Man - A Dissertation On Filters And Honesty - (An Original Thought)

in #life7 years ago

I think you are referring to getting to the core of our inner-self? I've tried for many many years in my soul journey - it's not easy at all. But once you tap into the core, there's a abundant power and energy - this is truely magical and it will take you far! I've recently written a post called my little soul tale sort of explain some of it.

Sort:  

Yes, you are exactly right. Past the ego and everything else. It is a frightening journey to get there, but very empowering indeed. Learning always is. Thank you for your comment <3

Thank you for your thought provoking post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44