You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Impact Music can make to our Lives ||| How I Found My Home with and in Music

in #life7 years ago

Great post! To answer your questions Of course music has changed our lives, it follows us wherever we are, it is a part of life. I love Jean-Michel Jarre btw, such an artist! And your writing is genious also! Would love to hear more of your story Followed 😉

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. I may post more about my story; But most of it I tell in my posts in my @qsounds channel. Today I just felt to post about my love for music also in my general account :)

It's always nice to see other people's experience with music in their lives, other ways of perceiving this effect it has on us. Definitely it has changed us throughout the years, I find your take on electronic music interesting, it is not a genre I am very familiar with but I like!

Interestingly, I think Disco and now Electronic Dance Music is transforming the cultures, in Netherlands hundreds of thousands youngsters go out to festivals and clubs every single weekend day. We have more than 800 Dance festivals per year with highest peak something like 5 big festivals with 25.000+ people at the same time/day. It almost feels like everybody comes to these events. Just realise we have about 17M people living in Netherlands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38