You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the ROOTS of the embarrassment WEED?

in #life6 years ago

I've often felt embarrassed about lots of things I do; including many things that shouldn't be embarrassing at all! I believe a lot of it stems from the fact that I care too much about what I believe others will think about me.

It's silly because we're all human, but it's definitely something I need to work on. I'd love to be myself without worrying what others thought about my every word, action, mistake, appearance etc.

Sort:  

You have the power to love yourself without worrying about others and that power needs to be nurtured like a flower, watered daily ;) With each new day love yourself a bit more and think about other peoples opinion a bit less. It is a process but if you are persistent that process will reward you in ways you could not even imagine. 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42