Rapid Fat Loss: 218 - 150 lbs (Daily Log: 8)

in #life6 years ago

Day 8

Weight: 214 lbs
Daily loss: -1 lbs
Total loss: -3.8 lbs

Thoughts: I haven't updated this log in a couple of days as I've been really busy in other aspects of my life.

Truth be told, I've not been completely compliant over the last couple of days so I'm really pleased that I've managed to see some weight loss regardless.

I was struggling with just protein shakes, so I have ordered some cartons of egg whites that will be arriving tomorrow. I've also ordered some low carb ketchup, so I'll be able to get in one filling meal per day to go along with the shakes.

crossfit-barbell.png

For previous thread: https://steemit.com/busy/@philnewton/rapid-fat-loss-218-150-lbs-daily-log-7

Sort:  

Congratulations @philnewton! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77