Intuitive Living - Is There an Easier Way?

in #life6 years ago


In This Video I Talk about Intuition and Intuitive Living

What is inuition and how does it come through into our lives?

From what I have learned and experienced, it seems to be a mixture of innate body knowledge and a kind of energy guidance system. Some humans who are self confessed intuitives and channels talk about connecting to specific energies and entities, ancestors and spirits. This is a fairly exciting realm of intuition, where we take that subtle sense and use it to have a conversation with something awesome. @alchemage recently did a video on connecting to Arch Angel Michael.

This video focussed on just the general intuition which helps us to navigate more effortlessly and more in line with our real being. It's a quiet subtle thing but it's powerful in its own way.

Around about a decade ago I began the transition from living in a very overwraught intellectual way (continual suffering) to this more intuitive way of being. It takes a level of trust, which is the main thing that I had to develop in order to inhabit this space. The mind doesn't tend to trust a lot, it is designed to find survival based solutions.

Intuition is letting the divine or the unknown into your life. It's a bit like saying hey I'm just a little human ego, so I will let the big wide universe let me know what to do, by being quiet and paying attention.

So that's some food for though, hope you enjoy the video and seeing PhillyC's mug for a change :) It's my intention to post twice a day for July. Based on how how much I enjoyed this video it seems like it will be a dTube vlog and a lengthy article.

If you have an comments or questions please leave a comment I would love to talk to you.

Peace
Balance
Wholeness


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So glad you talked about this! I feel like so many people don't use their intuition because the idea is a completely new concept. I am still learning how to use my intuition every day!

Thank you for the post!

I think you already know how to use your intuition, it's just a matter of trust ☺

amazing space - lovely energy :)

Expect to see more videos from that location :P

cool looking forward :)

Hey man, welcome to dtube. I realize you posted a video 23 days ago, however welcome back! Keep them coming. Subscribed. Dtube is a great way to get subscribers. beautiful nature where you are!

Thanks for the welcome, I intend to be doing much more regular videos. Yes it's very lush, that location is just 30 seconds from my home! Grateful :)

Good post to learn about Intuition.it descries the inner soul description that only knows who does

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78