When This Terrible Heat Will Stop

in #life6 years ago

dhakawe.png

Nothing good can come out of me in this boiling hot weather. Every morning I wake up and find my skin burning. It is 33°c in my place and the humidity is 62%.This what it has been like for the last few days. The temperature is so high that sometime I can’t even think straight.

As soon as the day start to advance the heat increases. It is afternoon and today it is way better than the last two days. It became impossible for me to survive during the last two afternoons. I was restless; the hot air from the outside was coming inside our apartment.

It is sad that I can’t afford an air-conditioner. I don’t have a job; I don’t have the money to pay for the high electricity bills. Even If I could afford it still I wouldn’t buy one maybe. It is because I know air-conditioners are bad for our environment. It produces greenhouse gas which destroys the ozone layer of our planet.

So I told myself, I have nothing to do in this situation. I am helpless, I can’t control the weather. The condition of weather is not in my hand. All I can do is to wait until the weather gets better. I will start writing and I will be active as soon as this terrible heat will stop.

Sort:  

YES thats the attitude writing helps and pays the Bills eventually

Thanks a lot.I have suggested your name there.I know every blog doesn't get same amount of attention.Still,I write because I want to publish something everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63