You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bury Me In A $70,000 Hole

in #life6 years ago

The Student dept crisis is out of control! We essentially convince minors, without much real word experience, to sign their lives away without any second thought. So much of the rhetoric is about how essential a higher education is for future life success. When it's not always necessarily true.

Look at me. I dropped out of college and went on to create the successful Philip DeFranco show, with now over 6 million subscribers on Youtube!

Sort:  

Hey Phil!

Please start to incorporate CRYPTOCURRENCY within your Weekly Reports!

Here are some Altcoins you can talk about:
#Walton (WTC)
#NEO (NEO)
#Dragonchain (DRGN)
#OmiseGO (OMG)
#Litecoin (LTC)
#Stellar Lumens (XLM)
#MIOTA (IOTA)

Please let me know if you need any help on these Subjects - I can provide you with great News Sources for Upcoming News / Events.

I think all your Viewers need to start taking advantage of Cryptos sooner than later!

Thank you!

I didn't realize you were on steemit?! I used to watch your shows all the time - do you upload to dtube?

And your story is more common now than ever. It just shows that things are changing and people are consuming knowledge outside of campuses. Big ups to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63