Running down the riverside of Trier

in #life6 years ago

Spring is there!

My favorite time of the year has arrived. Gone are the cold dark days and I'm one of many who can't be delighted enough to get rid off that annoying winter blues feeling.

First of all...get rid of the extra kilo's (and that's not a few). Reshape myself by going out on a 50 minute run down the riverside. Ever since I'm at my second hometown Trier (the oldest town of Germany), I love combining sightseeing with a good work out. Running along the vineyards, the hills and the river Mösel is always a pleasure.

This is hopefully the kickstart of a new season of running and regaining energy!

Enjoy your day peeps!

IMG_0792.JPG

IMG_0786.JPG

IMG_0806.JPG

IMG_0796.JPG

Sort:  

Running down ... and swimming back?

and run the risk by getting on the front page
” Whale spotted in Mösel river” 😄 No Thanks

Thanks 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86