You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemBegging: Hello Sir, I Follow You. I Always Wait For Your Posts. I Like Your Writing. I Vote You! Pls Vote Me Back!

in #life7 years ago

Well personally I hate begging, I just believe in doing something and doing it well. Maybe u could have 0.00 payout in all your 10posts but believe me maybe one day someone might upvote the 12th one with 70sbd and you might be lucky depending on the content of the others go on to Upvote the rest with 35 and 20sbds respectively.... So the end point is provide content it will pay one day!!

Sort:  

With 70SBD?

Bros, wake up na 😂

I have seen 47 before.... They Upvoted the guys 2post. If people like @berniesanders, @ned or @curie should upvote your post with full Voting power,how much is that??

While we hope for days like that to come, we gotta stay true to the game by working hard and long enough.

Congrats on your new reputation (46)

Ado big boy idaha ami

Hahahahhahahaahahahhahha bros kpong mkpo adoe oooo k mmasine k 45 nnie uuuuuuduk 😢😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43