You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lovely Companion and Faithfull Friend, Chica the Spanish Water Dog !!

in #life7 years ago

Beautiful @gomeravibz I love animals and I love my dogs, I would be lost without them .. you're so right, they really do become our best friends. To me, our ability to care and offer compassion to animals is the very definition of our humanity! Great stuff my friend .. I'm still waiting to comment on your last post .. I did upvote, but once again I want to watch your videos .. but yes I'm certainly with what you're saying.

Sort:  

yes @perceptualflaws they do indeed show us our soul, they see it too of this I am certain )) Yes i noticed in your beautiful walk photos you were always well surrounded by your beautiful dogs !! My little dog is a beautiful heart on four legs, pretty astounding actually !!They are special friends and give us more than we know )) please get back to me when you have seen the videos will be as ever interested in your veiw )

hey @perceptualflaws come and check the comment @tremendospercy just left on my doggy post !!! lol

Hahaha Just the laugh I needed this evening my friend! lol Hopefully she won't see it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64