You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a quitter, and does steemit piss you off? NICE ARSE!

in #life6 years ago

@deliberator you ass! lol Thank you for the mention dude .. you've definitely brought out the butt enthusiasts! But (pun intended) yes I can see what you mean, I can't really be doing with the moaning either.

Sort:  

Ha My bro from another mo, I actually enjoyed writing that post, it made me giggle along the way, and yes the whiners are boring, and as I never came here to make a wage I like you do not really have any goals here other than helping other people. Thanks for stopping by, I did wonder if ever you read my posts, now I know you do, cheers bro.

I always read/upvote my friend, you're pretty prolific and I often read them every two or three days .. so if I commented on each one I wouldn't leave your blog lol

LOL cheers my friend, good to know you read them, that makes me happy, and that will do for me thanks, you legend you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70