You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Played My Way Back To Good Health And How You Can Too!

in #life7 years ago

Reading posts like this makes me want to find a nice big piece of infertile land and rehabilitate it. Maybe the side of a mountain. I'd grow things. Mostly things that can be eaten. I wouldn't use chemicals, so the birds, animals and insects would get a share (until their natural predators come along).

For now, I have a plant pot with two different kinds of chillies. I love looking at them every day.

Sort:  

I love spicy food so I would like to have a chili garden. My wife use to grow jalepenos.

Also your mentioned living in the mountains. Mountains exude power and grace. It would be amazing to wake up to everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59