MY 3 YEAR TRANSFORMATION. (PICS)

in #life7 years ago

I wasn't going to post this on the internet, as once its on there, its there forever, and being a little embarassed about how I looked 3 years ago, quite frankly anyone would be hesitent to post. However I'd like to share my journey and hopefully motivate anyone who's in the same boat as me. & as Vincent Briatore said, you got to want it to make it happen. Nevertheless to say, I had a vision, and I made it happen. I am today the person I want to be, and continue to strive to be the better version of myself.

Anyways enough of that shit :) here is my 3 year transformation: (Note: I didn't take a lot of photos of myself, if any before due to self conscious reasons)

Somewhat 3 years ago: https://imgur.com/a/klViv
(Only photos I could find, I was about 20kg heavier, so I had lost some weight there)

Somewhat few days ago: https://imgur.com/a/Xahwn
(Yes I got a new camera, :p )

My offical weight was 113KG APRROX 247 pounds & BF was around 33%
My current weight is 80KG APPROX 176 pounds (I did drop down to 70KG) BF was around 11%

The journey has just begun guys, and now i'm on the crypto itch, a goal to hopefully buy my mom a house, and then of course myself one :). I hope this motivates anyone doubting their existence to be the best version of themselves, regardless the keynote, be that weight loss, weight gain, or reaching financial stability.

Thanks for reading this and feel free to ask any questions :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @pennyboard, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

yeah you dont even look like the same person

The power of working out 6 days a week twice a day every day & eating chicken and rice for 3 years straight.

Chicken and rice though. .. Good for you!

Im looking to make some changes myself thanks for the inspiration!

Kit!

Congratulations @pennyboard! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pennyboard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61