You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons From The Kitchen Sink

in #life7 years ago

Impressive results!

I try to use a one-touch method as far as possible.

For example when I have used a cutting knife, rather than putting it by the sink (1), later washing it and putting it on the drying rack (2), and then later drying it and putting it away (3). I try to wash, dry and put it away as soon as I have finished using it.

Nothing builds up that way.

(Well that's the theory anyway...)

Sort:  

My plan is to maintain the tidiness by it being the first task that I do after I've dropped kids off at school. They tried breakfast club this morning as I had to leave early and I'm sorely tempted to add more days, so I have an extra hour.

Sounds like a good plan. The Breakfast Club was a great movie - I am sure the kids can watch it more than once 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38