You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem behind Feeling Overwhelmed

in #life7 years ago

I never know which end to start.

Sometimes, particularly if I have slept well the night before, I will tackle the biggest task first. Then everything else should be easy.

If I am not feeling so bright, and maybe running on auto-pilot, I will pick off all the little jobs first. And then leave just two or three big tasks for when I am back on top of my game.

Sort:  

I hear that! What you can manage is certainly different depending on the day and your state of health and mind.

I tend to shuffle between the two in the very same way. I like eating the frog, but sometimes a snail or two can help the frog go down easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62