You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Guy Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Haha it is great to find out about the nice beers but it is way better to watch you suffer and go back for more haha. Thought you were going to cry on that second one.

Sort:  

I thought I might agree a tear too, it was foul enough for it. I kept having to try another bit to make sure it was really as bad as all that!! :0D

Oh my lord I wondered same thing. It's funny seeing the first reaction, but then each try got funnier.

haha agreed.

The resemblance is uncanny ;)

Oh my word that made my day. I miss them stages when things were introduced for first time.

O I agree - it is bad to say but I am hoping for bad beers when I watch hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27