You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.

in #life7 years ago

I must say, you disguised this trap pretty well.
Many are falling for it... Maybe even me.

The prospect of getting 5 SBD and some big upvotes gives people here a burn in their ass and make them type like their lives is at stake. Which makes it even a little bit fun.

As I have ass burn all the time, I am used to typing as if something is attached to it. I don't care who you give the 5 SBD too, nor the upvotes... My ass will still be burning. I just want to congratulate you with your well disguised money making upvote trap! It works...

So, very well post sir, resteemit, upvote done, you visit my blog too sir? Thank you sir! Great sir, wow sir!

Sort:  

Thank you, and good luck with your ass. I have eaten banana peppers within the past 24hrs myself and await the reckoning my brother, God speed.

I only take issue with "trick"; I take a lot of pride in being completely upfront about being emotionally manipulative to get my posts poppin.

I know, and I congratulated you with that! Still a little pissed I didn't come up with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77