You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus on your own blog and success. Thought on Steem distribution.

in #life7 years ago

We never had an opportunity to meet at steemfest but I am glad I stumbled across your account because it has further enlightened me about the steemit platform and how older users of this technology think about where it might be heading. It also prompted me to create my first post.

What do you think about Jerry Banfield's suggestion to grow steemit in a similar way to how Dash has recently grown, i.e using budget proposals?

https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/steem-budget-proposals-whitepaper

I have been trading crypto since the beginning of the year and considering steemit has such a fantastic and working platform that could grow massively (like facebook) its value has not performed very well compared to so many other crypos. It does not make sense!? Do you have an opinion on this? Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51