You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercising, Drinking Green Smoothies and Juices Paid Off

in #life7 years ago

This is very interesting to me. I am currently trying to "fix" my hypothyroidism naturally with diet. I don't want to take a pill every day either and will see if the changes I'm making will help. I'm writing about it here on Steemit and have about 4 more weeks till my next blood test. So, we'll see!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @peggyhazelwood and juicing is what will help the most.

Good to know. Maybe it's time to break down and buy a juicer! I've been using my blender, which leaves the fiber in, but I think that's a good thing, too.

Both the blender and juicer are good to have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74