Why my peeks are monochrome

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Logo.jpg

Since the question why all my peeks are monochrome came up quite late it seems that the concept nicely fits to the message I have in view.

Here the short answer:
I’ve choosen black to be the single (mono) color for the monochromacy with its complementary white. For me it represents the biggest contrast of existence (=more) and non-existence (=less).
I want to use this contrast to emphasize these two statements (less and more) inherent in my peeks aiming to the realization less can be more.

To be more clearly I directly oppose some items of my statement less with my statement more in detail as you can find them in my peeks for you:

lessmore
absence of myselfstronger focus on my breasts
abandonment of a braunconfined sight of my breasts, especially my nipples
small breastsproportionally bigger appearance of my already outstanding nipples
lower resolution of the pictureincreasing desire and incentive for more clearly visible presentations in real-life-high-resolution any girl could offer

Maybe one day I‘ll have my colored age, who knows... but for the time beeing you can see it the way described above.

Why I have choosen my nipples as a public domain body part to straight look upon - just on everybody’s demand - you can read in my post Contributing to the bright side of life.

Thank you
@peekbit

Sort:  

While I certainly would not object to color pics, I love the monochrome touch. There's something powerful about black and white photography, where the contrast is rich and the mind fills in the details. Keep doing what you're doing. :)

Of course - sometimes color peeks would be nice for you 😉 But unfortunately... I keep going.
Thank you for your nice words 😊

I agree... 👍🏼

interesting art like project... 😯
at the end I just can say I love to see your nips from all prospects... 😅

that’s in fact the most important thing 😊 Always enjoy! from every angle...

Pink Cheeks   -14ed9d475982d393e1dc9ac704edbccc--amazing-eyes-beautiful-eyes.jpg

I love the Pinks in ya Peeks and Cheeks. Keep those monochrome images coming.

a really nice picture ☺️ Thank you... @peekbit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31