You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS AGE JUST A NUMBER AND DO WE REALLY STAY AGELESS, INSIDE? MY RESPECT TO ALL MOTHERS !

in #life8 years ago

Well done Mammasitta.

I have learned so much from my mother and I know my days with her are limited. I enjoy our Sunday dinners, every now and then, and don't know what I would do without her. My other three siblings don't live near her and she misses having them around. I like to reminisce about my childhood and show her old photos of my two brothers and sister to help her along. It seems to cheer her up when she longs for her family.

I like what you said here:

SMOKE “A PEACEPIPE” WITH YOUR MOTHERS BEFORE ITS TOO LATE

This is so true and I hope one of my brothers will figure this out before it is too late. Anyway, great post and thanks for sharing it with the Steemit Community...... P.S. another Tattoo or maybe a trip to Vegas. (happy birthday)
:)

Sort:  

I was a very selfish daughter , left when I was 17 . I am so thankful I woke up in time :) nice to hear from you again and hopefully your siblings find their hearts and remember where they come from . It's not so easy . Keep in touch and keep on keeping peace 🙌🐬

Oh , I am in Bali now and off to Munich visiting friends for my birthday and then off to Vienna to watch TV with Mamma ( I never do that and it's a huge sacrifice ) haha !

lol very nice.... You will have to do a follow up post on your travels. :)

Only a few hear those words when your young and free, it takes time and pain for us to hear it x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32