You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 6 - Share your most undervalued work (SBD prize) + week 5 winners

in #life7 years ago

Woo hoo! Thank you @whatamidoing, for continuing to support great dead posts. ^_^ Also for the selection! :cP

As per my tradition I shall be refraining from participating within this installment of the contest following my success in the last one so as to give others more breathing room. ^_^

Upvoted. Resteemed. I have my eyes on the participants. :c)

Sort:  

Thanks for staying involved with this :-D It's great to have you around

Perhaps, in another week you could participate again ^^ because there's plenty "dead" post of yours worth reading and worth more than just cents.

Thank you @macchiata. :c) Its certainly 'on the cards' and I suppose that one advantage of me taking a step back is that I am even less likely to run out of great stuff to (re)share. ^_^

Oh - and don't worry. I'm starting to better understand how things work. Steemit can be downright cruel sometimes but no undervalued post is truly gone. They'll be back. :cP

Incidentally - I also want to encourage others to participate in this contest. As more people participate and show up on our radar, so too will the community be enriched (and maybe the contest will grow). Once again, kudos to @whatamidoing for enabling this to happen! ^_^

What an honorable decision! You do have some great 'dead' posts!

Thank you. :c) As I learnt through reading others' dead posts in past installments - a good mushroom picker will always leave a few mushrooms in every patch - to facilitate regrowth - and to promote the spreading of mushroom spores. ^_^

While I seek to set an example (and I plan on delving into peoples' posts Thursday or Friday to distribute my votes and comments) - I fully understand that mine is just one way of going about things. :c)

Incidentally - I can see that you have some really good content also! ^_^

Thats the goal! My three top goals here is Portfolio Development, Network Buildkng and Leveling up skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46