You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 6 - Share your most undervalued work (SBD prize) + week 5 winners

in #life7 years ago

I am always on the look out for ways that Steemit can be improved.

As such, while I do not personally subscribe to the notion that the way to do this is to simply equalize the voting power of everybody - I appreciate the effort that you put into this.

I'm seen Steemit from both an optimistic as well as pessimistic viewpoint. Its been a while since I tried to solve this issue - but I absolutely recognize it to be an issue.

Thanks for sharing and please consider this my vote for you. ^_^

Sort:  

Thank-you. I'm fairly new and still have much to learn, so I'm simply throwing ideas out there to be discussed and dissected. I've seen other suggestions for graduated vote power that may work. I think it is important to keep trying to improve upon what we currently have until something is found that makes this platform irresistible. The foundation is already there, so it shouldn't be too hard to tweak it and make it so much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45