Birthday in Bulgaria - My son is 10 now ......damm I am getting old !

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I try to keep my spirit young, but it seems to me that I'm getting old and not just on my ever-gray hair. I can paint it but at the days like this when i see my kids grow , i feel the age !



Was like yesterday when they get one or two years old and today  they less and less need me :)

This is how we selebrate my son 10 birthday ! Most in photos . 

His wish was to go on swimming pool :








This is the place we eat , and the view from it :












The food was fine , kids had to chose so french fries .... and chikcen nuggets plus some with fish and salad for me and my sister .















We got also so coffe resting from the sun :




The sky was just great but some clouds on it :





Back home for the after party and some cake !











All in all, dear readers, I am already a middle-aged woman with 2 great sons !







         


Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c




   

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your son

Guessing by the shirt he likes Minecraft my son is addicted to it and hes 15
MInecraft.jpg

Haha yea last year he just love it now even i am not sure :)

Happy birthday to your son and an amazing job with the post, I love it!

It's an amazing feeling when you see your kids growing up and you start to think that you are also growing older and older!
We have to make place for the new gen! That's life cycle!

Happy B'day to your son @patelinco. Great photos, looks like you guys had heaps of fun.

Was really fun :)

Happy Birthday to your child. May god bless your Entire family.

Thank You For Sharing

Followed, Upvoted and ReSteemed

pls look at my post-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anil777/how-steemit-changed-me-as-a-person-believe-me-it-s-phenomenal

Thank you very much will chek when i have some time :)

dont need upvote just spread this more and more on steemit, money is not every thing , its all about faith that we have on Jesus charist and in this post there are some warnings and signs of the lord Jesus arrival of this time so if you have interest to spread it so without even know about me and the valur of upvote , do hell with upvotes just resteem it and spread it , and if you have no interest so just ignore this comment because i dont want to be criticize on this post that i want it for upvotes i already said do hell with voted every one here on steemit is just want votes im just requesting you to spread it resteem it so that all the lovers of Jesus can see this thats it, if you dont like just ignore this thanks , the link is here
https://steemit.com/jesus/@shanzaylizay/signs-and-warning-of-the-second-coming-of-our-lord-jesus-christ#@barrydutton/re-shanzaylizay-signs-and-warning-of-the-second-coming-of-our-lord-jesus-christ-20170625t220503405z

Will chek the post and you can always join our Discord groop :)

Ohh i got it wrong tought you want to join the birthday , you can join discord groop right now here is the invite link https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c

thanks alot its ok dear never mind so sweet of you so so much ,

plz add me in that it will be my honor

Chestito ! Da bude jiv i zdrav i mnogo shtastliw :)

oh they are so cute and you are so sexy , such a cool day , joys will happen differently as they grow older and that is the magic and you will always be sexy :) Much LOVE <3<3<3

Thank you very much :)

Super, you can see that you had a great time

Its always great around kids :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01