You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Been One Year Since My Cat Passed Away

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So sorry to hear of your beloved cat, Holt, passing. I've lost pets and it is difficult.
I still remember them with a smile. Good luck on your fundraising for ZAR!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind words. It is really so difficult--I think anyone that has lost a pet understands. It feels just like any other kind of loss--but I do remember Holt with a smile and I feel lucky to have been his person.

I'm already so excited that I have this much to donate to Zoe's rescue! Woohoo! I had a laugh about how I would explain to them where I got the donation... "So, you know crypto currency..."

Maybe it's time for Zoe to join Steem it!!

Now there's an idea... hmm!

Pet rescue might find a following here. Everyone is so nice!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59