You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing my Wildest Dreams With You - wannabe part of them?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

That is pretty detailed, nice job dude.
Dabbled with lucid dreaming a few years back and it definitely works. Became lucid in less than two weeks after starting my dream journal. I only stopped when I got the ultimate proof that it works and I was blasted out of the sky flying, with some eerie Earthly sensations when I awoke. Really excited to write the story soon, as I had been wanting to go there for a while.

So I take your cosmic article as reminder for the near future.
Really excited to read more about your lucid adventurers. Told you you were a guy of psychedelic interests - there are many pathways and methods of conciousness alteration ;)

Thanks for the inspiration dude, I am itching to start that article now actually ahahah.

Sort:  

When I write stuff down soon enough after waking up, record it as a voice message or focus on it enough, I am usually able to remember far more than I would think.

Cool to hear about your lucid dreaming success. I am looking forward to reading/ hearing your story about those times.

Told you you were a guy of psychedelic interests - there are many pathways and methods of consciousness alteration ;)

Today I started reading: Mindfulness Bliss and Beyond: A Meditator's Handbook
I also made it to 40 days of meditation in a row (up till today) but I feel the wisdom in this book is going to make me actually benefit from meditating. I wish I had more than half of it in PDF though ;>)

I am always glad to inspire people and can't wait to see the result of the itch I gave you...

Cosmic hugs,

Vincent

So much other stuff got 2in the way" again, but it is still on my list. I really want those Z articles out of the way first and the music contest deadlines keep me rather occupied at this time <3

Cosmic hugs back to ya dude! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45