You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The absolute truth

in #life6 years ago

I completely agree my friend.
Back in the day when I was identifying heavily with one camp I used to see it as a "too easy position" to claim that all sides have some faults and flaws. and then I found out it actually is true, the major sides of any debate are the major sides for good reason - because someone has a vested interest to make them appear that way.

The moments I have stumbled upon what I consider to be the most likely viewpoint in any issue came up when I found the deep flaws of both major camps and was 'forced' to draw my own conclusions somewhere in the middle.

It might not be "the truth" yet, but it sure is a LOT closer than what either side would have me belief and simultaneously disregard about their own blind spots.

Great article man! I am really happy we connected.

Sort:  

As am I. When I saw your article I said, "this person gets it!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63