You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Law of Attraction: Placebo in Action

in #life7 years ago

Great post! :)
I don't believe in the secret or in some mystical power pulling the strings when you think about something. But what I do know is that the brain working like a filter or a search engine. Every time you think about something or focusing on something in life the brain automatically filters anything not worth your attention and searching for what you think for. For example, if you are looking for a buissness opputonities then you will start paying more attention to ads and messeges online about such stuff and you will talk more about this with pople which will bring in a long term (or even short) more opputonities!

For more on subjects like these and Motivation, Inspiration, Tips & Advice, on Life and Business like you said :P
You should check my new post, I think you will like it. ^^

@paps

Sort:  

I love everything you said here and I love your post there! Thank you for giving me more information to work with here! The NLP communication is something I will have to study!

I'm happy that you like it ^^
I already have 3 posts on NLP, you can check them and soon will be more ^^
Thank you for your article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67