You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If it is in your mind it is only theory,

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for a great post!
I will share something related from one of my posts :
"The map is a metaphor for our belief system, values and principles (How we view the world), the map of the world we have in our minds is not the real world but just a reflection of our beliefs. Each person has a different reality, based on the fact that we all have different maps and ways to view the world. Most people (or all of them), instead of interacting with the world, interact with their map."

Please check my new post, I think you will like it!
@paps

Sort:  

Yes we all have different maps, I am discussing what I have experienced in my life. I have over 270 locations in 46 countries (educational system) and encounter the experiences mentioned above daily. In each country and culture they are the same... people struggle to get information into their hands as actual skill... this was to help those that struggle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26