You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daughter dared me to post a video of me singing a song, pfffttt thats it? Alright Got ya

in #life7 years ago (edited)

DADDY!!!!! I can't believe you did it I will show all my friends tomorrow and I will even show my Facebook and Instagram I love YOU!?!? xoxoxoxoxo I can't believe you did it. Today when I was in science class my friend Christina asked her mom and then Dad to do it but with a different song and they wouldn't dare and MINE DID I will put it on snap chat right now. I was going to post and then go to bed I will text you in a few I LOVE YOU SO MUCH THANK YOU IT WAS GREAT *Running to snap chat to post story. Hey Steem thats My Daddy

O.M.G Ricky Martin Daddy do we need to talk? Do you have a Man crush lol joking

Sort:  

... Miss Brooke.. Just know I would Do anything for you. With that said you should have known this fell under the area of TO EASY. Anytime just a call, text, or question and I'll always have your back. As for The Ricky Martin comment No sweetie he isn't my Man crush if thats even possible for me but hes a great singer?? Babygirl what the hell is snap chatting? or snap chat? ^^^ that thing you mentioned up there?

Daddy no matter what i want you to no no guy no friend will ever come before you i cant wait to see you I miss you so bad it hurts

You are really blessed i hope you know how much that Man is so proud to talk about how much he loves you and your brothers and sisters

Oh you have no idea how blessed i am I have the best man, father, friend everything else in the world I'd be lost forever with him thank you for being polite

Lol ....omg....you two are very blessed to have each other xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38