You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daughter dared me to post a video of me singing a song, pfffttt thats it? Alright Got ya

in #life7 years ago

... Miss Brooke.. Just know I would Do anything for you. With that said you should have known this fell under the area of TO EASY. Anytime just a call, text, or question and I'll always have your back. As for The Ricky Martin comment No sweetie he isn't my Man crush if thats even possible for me but hes a great singer?? Babygirl what the hell is snap chatting? or snap chat? ^^^ that thing you mentioned up there?

Sort:  

Daddy no matter what i want you to no no guy no friend will ever come before you i cant wait to see you I miss you so bad it hurts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56