My days in Barcelona - Mis días en Barcelona

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Aquí os dejo imágenes de los días que pasé en Barcelona. Aproveché las vacaciones que me dieron en el trabajo y fui unos días a una de las ciudades más bonitas de España.

Here you have pictures of the days I spent in Barcelona. Take advantage of the holidays I got at work and went a few days one of the most beautiful cities in Spain.

--------------------------------------------

Aquí la mítica estatua de Cristobal Colón

Here the legendary statue of Cristobal Colón

También asistí al evento de Red Bull Batalla de los gallos, donde los raperos se enfrentan entre ellos mediante la improvisación.

I also attended the event Red Bull Battle of roosters, where rappers face each other through improvisation.


Quizás lo que más me impresionó fue la Sagrada familia, realmente impresionante

Perhaps what impressed me most was the Holy Family, really impressive

Otra de las cosas que me llamó la atención fue el conflicto "nacionalista" un sentimiento que ha cogido mucha fuerza los últimos años, y que divide a su población.

Another thing that struck me was the "nationalist" conflict a feeling that has taken a lot of strength in recent years, and dividing its population.

 Por último os dejo con una vista de la ciudad, espero que os guste!

Finally I leave you with a view of the city, I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Impresionante lugares que has visitado. Saludos.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64