You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Boys Behavior Explained

in #life7 years ago

Hey...I still watch manga once in a while. I watched Naruto.
I watched Spongebob and pickle peanuts with my son and loving it. Hahaha
I am not a collector, but I knew a friend who is a collector. I really enjoy looking at his collection.

Thanks for sharing.
Cheers

Sort:  

Right? It is like a way to relieve stress doing those stuff I mentioned in this post.

Yes. I like anime. My children like anime too. 2 years ago, we watched an anime movie. About teenager in virtual reality games. It was cool. Have u watched it?

Nope. Havent watch it yet.. can you recall the title?

I cant. My children would probably remember. The only anime i have ever seen in cinema.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33