Big Boys Behavior Explained

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemianssss!!

Finally Friday was over and I finally have some free time to write.

Often we heard a statement either by family members or friends, condemning big boy for their behaviour.

So, today I'll try to explain on how I see regarding this situation, as a boy who trapped in mans body.

• "Hey, please grow up. You're not acting by your age".

This is usually said from a friend to another friend. Maybe they look you always joking around. Well, most of us only trying to have fun. We have no intention of hurting others. We actually can make a good decission when we want to. 😎

thinking-man-clipart-men-clipart-thinking-pencil-and-in-color-men-clipartpost-school-clipart.jpg
Source from Google

• "Why buy toys? It's for kids."

Nowadays, toys not only for kids but also for man. As collector, I often hear this from my mother and friends. What other don't understand is, it's about passion and hobby. Buying and adding new collectibles can satisfy and keep us happy.

MEZCO-Dawn-of-Justice-Armored-Batman-ONE-12-Figure-Collective-Free-Shipping.jpg_640x640.jpg
Souce from Mezco websites.

*Fun fact, Mezco one:12 was one of the most wanted action figure in 2017. Now listing around USD399.90 on ebay. (I own one unit)

• "Why watch cartoon/anime? Watch something else better."

Cartoon like Pickle & Peanut Spongebob Squarepants is fun to watch. Yeah. It's fun. (Actually I don't have any good explaination for this) 😂😂😂

takeover_pickleandpeanut_41d0a50f.jpeg
Source from Google

• "Why read comics/manga? Read news paper is better."

Sometimes, we need to have break from real things. So the easiest way to this is by reading a comic. By reading a comic, it actually makes your imagination better. For example, you can imagine a fighting scene between Luffy and Katakuri when reading One Piece.

b6efaac046fe9edf3a0301371dbcbac9e80ad7da_hq.jpg
Source from Google

I think that's all from me for now.

Do upvote, follow and resteem if you like my post. Drop a comment if you have anything to add.

Keep happy and drink a lot of water! Thanks!

Bye~

p/s: I already have a name for my online shop (if I manage to set up one in the future)

Sort:  

Hey...I still watch manga once in a while. I watched Naruto.
I watched Spongebob and pickle peanuts with my son and loving it. Hahaha
I am not a collector, but I knew a friend who is a collector. I really enjoy looking at his collection.

Thanks for sharing.
Cheers

Right? It is like a way to relieve stress doing those stuff I mentioned in this post.

Yes. I like anime. My children like anime too. 2 years ago, we watched an anime movie. About teenager in virtual reality games. It was cool. Have u watched it?

Nope. Havent watch it yet.. can you recall the title?

I cant. My children would probably remember. The only anime i have ever seen in cinema.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28