YOUTUBE CHANNEL UPDATE AND DISCLOSURE ON MOVING FORWARD

in #life5 years ago

Just trying to be open and honest.


This is a bit of a random video to give my subscribers and followers a some insight on this channel and my plans for it. It's been great to gain such an incredible audience, and I just wanted to share a bit about a few things. Thanks everyone!

"CHANNEL UPDATE AND DISCLOSURE ON MOVING FORWARD" VIDEO

Sort:  

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing. - Socrates

We are all imperfect incomplete beings. Being able to admit one's faults and grow as a person is important. Otherwise, you will just become less and less, rather than more and more.

Anyways, if you do go to Florida, there are also a ton of invasive iguana too! I'm pretty sure their skin can be used for stuff too.

Yeah, I was thinking about them too.

I watched, and enjoyed the update. I have been retired now for a year because of my back and hope to begin doing some more activity someday. One of those being, enjoy my property more. Thanks for the upvotes!

Posted using Partiko Android

We'll be praying about that.

I am certain that will help. Thank you.

Not sure what the Apostles thorn was. But if it was chronic pain. I will be blessed by it somehow.

So I'm seeing Belle pepper. The newest sprout it seems?

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the idea of having a little bit of everything. That’s most like real life. Have a great day!

Whew! I thought you were going to say you were leaving steem.
Hope that is not the case.
You should try and wrangle some hipsters here in Portland!

There is too many, we would need an army Peppers. Or just bait them in with a super discount on skinny jeans.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know, we are building a small army of peppers.... just saying.

Hahaha true very true. Watch out hipsters!! The Peppers, large and small are coming for ya!!
DEFB19E3-19E6-4083-9A5E-66129D1FFBBB.gif

It's not easy to have multiple channels for different things.
I think it is only necessary if one hobby totally conflicts with the others and might offend.

Hello my friend! :D

That's one of the things I love about your channel, it has a lot of variety, there's something for everyone, depending on the day. :D

Wishing you and your fabulous family nothing but the best. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Wanted to put in my 2 cents....yes I agree to keep everything together and just like a buffet people can pick and choose what content they want to consume!

I also sent you more info about bowfishing carp in a discord message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58