WHERE I GREW UP

in #life5 years ago

My love for the wild started young.


At my parents house, we had a nice section of woods with a stream running along the border. From deer and brook trout to damselflies and frogs, I began appreciating wild creatures early on, and I've never quite grown out of that.

In this video I wander the woods for a while and share some memories from the woods. Enjoy!

WHERE I GREW UP VLOG

Sort:  

@papa-pepper Out in the Woods of America, making the Woods Great Again !

LOL - Always!!!

Nice video. Thanks. This reminds me of my sweet growing up days with my parents and siblings at our farm house.

Thanks for the walk...reminds me of my parents home. They as well had woods behind the house. No creek or fish but I did discover a natural spring, which was a cool find!

Wow, that is cool!

Fascinating tour of where you grew up, the kind of place I'm hoping to head to for a while! Love the synchronicity with the frog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47