You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As a nanny, I am dreading flu shot season...

in #life8 years ago

You know, If I could make a $5 "pill" that we could require everyone to take once a year, every year, I could make about $1,750,000,000 per year.

I guess that the biggest difference is that I would not make some sort of stealth killer to put inside of it, but I can't make more money from treating the health issues that you get from taking it, so my investment in the detriment of your health would be minimal.

Forcing people to take vaccines is ridiculous, but, as Bill Gates said,

"The world today has 6.8 billion people... that's headed up to about 9 billion. Now if we do a really great job on new vaccines, health care, reproductive health services, we could lower that by perhaps 10 or 15 percent."

Learn more: http://www.naturalnews.com/029911_vaccines_Bill_Gates.html#ixzz4QZ0TllUu


I wonder why he wants to vaccinate Africa?

Sort:  

They've certainly done a great job promoting the anti-life. Nothing but disgust, disappointment, and anger radiating from me on the subject.

That's part of why I moved out into the mountains to grow my own food and keep a better eye on who/what is influencing me and my family.

This war is won on an individual level, so keep strong, press on, and share the truth when you can!

gates is one of the most malignant, murderous monsters, ever to shamble his pathetic way across the land.

And yet he is worshiped by the masses!

he has a crazy, huge advertising budget. he has advertised himself as an angel and a superhero.
who else would do that, except a devil?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69