You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a man with Liontiasis in Balacan province in The Philippines, who is asking the world via Steemit, everyday, for help.

in #life6 years ago

I am glad that you went through the effort to verify that @cryptopie is indeed exactly who he says he is. The items in the photos match the ones that you sent me on September 11, 2017 and I believe the items to be genuine, since only you and I knew what you were sending.

While I am much like you and would rather be able to simply trust others and believe them, we know that far too often people choose to deceive others for financial gain.

Now, because of your successful verification of the identity of @cryptopie any steemian who would choose to help out can now be confident that they are not being scammed or taken advantage of.

Upvoted FULL POWER and I'll resteem this too to help this post and update gain visibility.

Sort:  

Thank you! I have been upvoting his posts when I see them, my gut just told me he was for real. My vote is worth a flippin' penny. I am SO glad you are championing his cause!

Thank you for helping me with this post verification @papa-pepper. I wish to reiterate what I wrote to you in steemchat.
People admire you because you are not a faceless fat cat that steems without a conscience. I started here not long after you. You have worked very hard and created the pepper brand. All the while maintaining your core beliefs and values, and while succeeding you have not only referenced those beliefs but have demonstrated them, lived by them.

Balancing compassion and transparency with you personal boundaries is not easily achieved.
That integrity is valuable and admirable.

Thanks again Papa P for continuing to consistently do your thing 😊

I intend to help in any way i can, please how can I be of help? I dread his look on wheelchair.

May God heal him, but he might have to do it through us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61