MOVING PILES OF FIREWOOD AT 1 AM - SOME DAYS IT NEVER ENDS

in #life6 years ago

Obviously, we've got a lot going on.


As we contemplate how to proceed, we've been weighing our options and evaluating various potential game plans. At the moment, we feel that we just need to get onto our land and then figure out the future. A friend is getting rid of a mobile home, so we've decided to purchase it for now and place it on the side of our driveway, which will leave the house site open.

If we place the mobile home in the spot that I've picked, we can hook it up to the power, water and septic system, but we've got to make a little more room first. In order to accommodate for the 16 foot wide by 80 foot long mobile home, a few piles of firewood will have to be moved and a few more trees removed. A procrastinator by nature, I figured the sooner the better, hence still working on things after midnight last night...well, early this morning anyway. In this vlog, I share more about the plan and goal. Also, I do a poor job recording it, but the audio should be fine.

WHY I'M MOVING WOODPILES AT 1 AM

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-early-morning-firewood

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

It's 1:00am in Loutraki - and here I am upvoting your post. Do the days never end?

Lol, I guess they don't! Thanks man!

Wow... that is great thinking .... i like this kind of project. Really I'm impressed on work. I hope it will be complete as well.
Thanks for the sharing

Oh god....!!! Really you have more energy. That is great. I think you love to make new something. Good creativity Just keep it in your mind. You be success as well.
Thanks Sir @papa-pepper, for the motivational share. Wish you best of luck.
Bye the way,,, congratulations for your new journey. U5dtuwfjtA83F1UNxmUw8eTxVQBFsCK_640x480.png

I don't know what homesteading is but I enjoyed the post anyway! Great photos by the way! Glad I got to hear you talk @papa-pepper you have a gentle soul that is clear!. Hope you got that needed sleep! Just don't overdo the ole body hey! Want to see you around active with your kids for a very long while!

Its coming together great to see 💯🐒

We are excited! Thank you.

what for...???

It seems that mobile homes are really popular in the US. We do not have such in Nigeria.

I bet you won't be able to wake up early b4 8am when it's daylight. Cheers man, do a good job, maybe i'll come have a drink when the house is standing. And dude get more help.

Yeah, I slept in today!

Been there. Done that. (Well, maybe not moving firewood at 1 in the morning, just other late night home improvement craziness. :D )

Hlw @papa-pepper sir by going through your blog I found out how much hard working person you are, as for me to wake up at 3 is a hardest task which, honestly I can't do. Just Hat's off to sir. Though I think this morning was quite tough for you but, I still wish you a good morning and have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54