I FELT IT MOVE!!!

in #life7 years ago

An amazing event occurred just a few hours ago!


For the first time ever, I was able to feel my next child move in the womb. It was either really late last night or really early this morning. I was lying in bed with @mama-pepper talking about a variety of subjects when suddenly she grabbed my hand and placed it low on her belly.

It took a little patience, and some keen senses, but, before too long, I felt a good solid kick from the little-pepper inside her womb.

This pregnancy is only about half over, as the predicted due date isn’t until the beginning of June, but already that tiny child is moving around. The whole development of a child inside the womb and birthing process is so amazing.

I remember the first time that I saw the spine bone on an ultra-sound when we were pregnant with Pinkie-Pepper. My mind was completely blown. It is overwhelmingly awesome to consider that from just one tiny egg and sperm an entire human being can develop. Truly, God is incredible and has designed everything in amazing ways.

Anyway, this is a very special experience for me, and I just wanted to share it.

As always, I’m @papa-pepper and here’s the proof:


proof-of-baby-bump-bumping


FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)


The long-term purpose of this account is to help provide the necessary funds to live a self-sufficient lifestyle at home with my family.

Sort:  

This post is Christian-Trail approved :-)

“So ought men to love their wives as their own bodies. He that loveth his wife loveth himself.” Ephesians 5:28

Blessing mama & papa-pepper

Thanks for that, the Lord desires Godly offspring.

Hi @papa-pepper, I pray everything goes well with the birth and wish you a lot of joy with the new baby, do you already have a steemit name for the Pepper to be?

Not yet... though I could pick a gender neutral one...

You great news recently learned
Soon it will come true what you wanted,
Soon you will become the Pope, heartily congratulate!
And, of course, we all wish you good luck!
Stock up patience, money, save,
And while it is possible - more you sleep!
Because then you will not sleep often,
But will completely happy!

Ahhh... sleep, that sounds nice!

Soon to be baby-pepper)))) I wish you health and happiness)))

Thanks, we are enjoying it very much!

I believe you, i had this 4 years ago and it was exciting, lovely and challenging but we were so happy and full of love.... never wanna miss this

@con-dom likes the post! @con-dom is glad that you didn't use any of my cousins! @con-dom likes children, that's why @con-dom never got dirty!

Lovely lovely lovely... I love it. Say hello to mama :)

Congrats, buddy! The feeling of life is an incredible thing.

Awww, so sweet :) It is miraculous and beautiful, congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43