GUESS THE GENDER GAME - A New Little-Pepper is Almost Here - Get it Right and Win STEEM!!!

in #life7 years ago

Very soon the @little-peppers will have a new sibling!


So far, we still do not know if it is a boy or a girl. Since we do not know, we know that you do not know either. However, we thought that it would be fun to let you try to guess what the new baby will be. I wanted to be able to reward steemians for guessing correctly, but there was no easy way to do so. Then came @raymonjohnstone!

Rather recently @raymonjohnstone saw a post where I mentioned how time consuming it was to send STEEM to large quantities of other users. In response to that, he made the Community Disperser.

Now I will be able to send STEEM to many other users in a lot less time! If you want to help me thank him for all of his hard work and effort, please check out his post and give it an upvote. So far that post has less than $3.00 worth of potential payout.

https://steemit.com/community/@raymonjohnstone/introducing-the-community-disperser

HOW THIS GAME WORKS


Below I will make two comments. One comment will say "BOY" and the other comment will say "GIRL." Reply to one of the comments so that your username shows up below that comment. If you think that it will be a boy, then reply to the "BOY" comment. If you think it will be a girl, then reply to the "GIRL" comment. Only reply to one of the comments.

There is no need to upvote this post or any of the comments to win, though you certainly are free to do so. Just make your guess by replying to the comment of your choice, and if you are correct, I'll send you 1 STEEM sometime after the baby is born!


Also, if you are good at choosing baby names, @mama-pepper and myself are still taking suggestions. If you submit the one that we choose, I'll pay you 100 STEEM. Check the post HERE.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-mama-with-baby-belly



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Nano Pepper will be a boy!

I like your confidence with the name you suggested!

I guess you meant to reply to @papa-pepper, not to me @vcelier

oh, yeah ...sorry!

Boy

So, the doctor told us it is a boy?

Sure, but in his notebook, he wrote: "it will be a girl".
So, if it is a boy, you'll remember that is what the doctor said.
But if it is a girl, you will tell the doctor that he was mistaken, and he will show you his notebook and tell you that you did not remember correctly his prediction.

Doctor @tfeldman would do that?

Terrible. Good thing I do not flag others...

Haha just giving my 50 percent guess!

Powerful young man on the way 👍
"Dean" could be the newest member of the pepper household 🙂

Monster truck needs a mate, all girls to look after when they when he grow up is to much for one bloke

He's ridin' high, the boy is neigh. This wizard declares BOY.

Baby Boy!

Monster Truck wants a Brother. I'm going with Boy.

Mathew Noam - Should mean something like "Gods kind gift" if I´m not mistaken:)

Boy. Ayup. (I can tell because a raven told me.)

I guess I have a 50/50 shot at this. Hmmmmm, BOY!

Little fella I bet

I'm going with boy as well!

I agree with @len.george. Monster Truck the pepper needs a brother to help him look after his sisters. My parents had 5 of each, less stress on each brother since we each had our own assigned sister.

I got a strong feeling on this one: hmmm...Boy!
and may I suggest "Paul John" (first name, middle). Steem on!

Boy oh boy- I am suggesting Caleb Nathan for the name

baby boy I think

Ned.....it is a boy

I think the next little-pepper will be a boy:)

Why not a little brother for the grand sisters ? :)

This is a fun idea :D I am going to guess that you will have a baby boy

pepper-boy :-)

def a boy :)

I think it's a boy :)

She is carrying low... I say BOY! I have two sons (my husband and I thought both would be girls and even had pink clothes for them!) and they were so much fun! They still are as adults!

It's a boy ! :)

Loading...

Girl! Also, the Steemit logo doesn't look bad in pink :)

No it doesn't. @mama-pepper said the same thing!

Girl. and I choose the name Debby for her.

Girl!
Or girls?!

I get the girl feeling every time.

So certainly a girl my friend!

I get GIRL. Mama Pepper is pretty!

New @little-lady-pepper!
BTW, I am a pa of four ladies. :)

I say it's a girl!

A gorgeous baby girl

girl! The crazy part would be if you had fraternal twins lol

Girl. Hosanna is the name I would choose for her. Best wishes to @mama-pepper and babe. ;)

Interesting, but.... actually that one is already taken.

Wow!!! Well, I think this little girl is going to be exactly like Hosana...
My second name pick is Noella.

I think its a girl

Girl :) I got a feeling!

Definitely Girl

You have my guess. I believe Kevin is a boy!

Nice confidence with that name suggestion!

Congrats! Baby boy :)

I choose....... PEPPER! hehehe
Whichever it turns out to be I hope he/she is happy and health and @mama-pepper is well also.
And I hope your new bundle of joy realizes just how lucky they are to be born into such a loving family.

I am so sure it's going to be another unique human being with great sense of humor and a lot of ideas.
In this particular situation let's say a boy. 👶

Congratulations, @papa-pepper!

I like this prediction market idea for the gender. ^^

Thanks, I figured why not have some fun with it?

Are you going to make a guess?

Sure, I'll refrain from voting on the comment though cause of the trail.

No need for anyone to vote on anything. Just a fun chance to share the fun and share the steem! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25