GOING DEEPER WITH PAPA-PEPPER: An Introduction

in #life7 years ago

Who is this guy anyway?


The Launch of a New Series

For those of you who have checked out my description of myself on my blog page, you may have noticed that I list nine specific things. Each of these “titles” listed gives you a little flavor of who @papa-pepper really is and what he is all about.

Though those nine descriptions are not exhaustive, they do cover a good amount of @papa-pepper as an individual. Because of the things that I post and how much they vary, I thought that those titles would be a good, quick way to give anyone looking at my blog page a general idea about the type of content that I post.

However, sometimes it is worthwhile to go deeper, so I will be starting a “Going Deeper” series to give you more background on each of these areas and so that I can share a little more about why I chose those descriptions.

In my upcoming posts, I’ll be heading through them in order, so other posts will still be put up in-between as I continue to run contests and release other content.

The nine facets of my identity as listed are:

  • Wild-man
  • Gardener
  • Encourager
  • Homesteader
  • Lyricist
  • Deep Thinker
  • Papa
  • Humorist
  • Husband

Though you’ll already have some insight into these areas of my life from checking out my previous posts, I’ll go deeper and share more in depth about these subjects and also answer any questions that you may have in the replies to the posts as they come out.

I thank all of you who have been checking out what I am up to, and look forward to sharing more of myself with each of you!


FULL STEEM AHEAD!


FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)


The long-term purpose of this account is to help provide the necessary funds to live a self-sufficient lifestyle at home with my family.

Sort:  

Excellent gif!
Her is one of my attempts.

ARE YOU NUTS? This is not for me. Pepperoni is too spicy for me!!!

Why yes... I am nuts!

OK OK I'm attracted to peeps like you. Keeps life interesting and never boring!

Good, glad to hear it!

Will this be like "peeling an onion, one layer at a time?"
Look forward to learning what makes papa pepper tick.

That is exactly what I was thinking!

At first glance I thought you had left out possibly the most important aspect. Perhaps you just used a different title for it :)

Looking forward to the series papa..

It'll be woven through the rest, since it plays the largest role!

Looking forward to it bro

I caught that too, but we know he has something in store :) God bless

I will be watching to see how you unfold, should be very intersting.

Yeah, I'll head through them one at a time and try to give people a better taste of the pepper!

Hey, cool, you already have 5 children!!! I should catch up shortly.

One in the way! Congrats!!! Five is a good number. I wanted six, my husband declined on having a sixth child. It is fun with five though and at times I am very thankful there's not a sixth.

We have no goal, so we will see how many we are blessed with!

Oh that is too much fun! Children and babies are such a blessing! My best friend is having her baby today or tomorrow. I am so excited, a little Valentine's baby. My little Juliet baby.

Excellent news, I hope the delivery goes well!

@papa-peppers is the Steve Irwin of America.

"Crocodile Hunter" - Gabriel Iglesias

What a compliment, I'll cover that in the first section, wild-man!

I will, and thanks for the compliment!

Oh you tease. Bring on the wild-man post! Time for a dose of spicy pepper!

That one is so crazy it may be two parts long... working on it now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44