❤ This post is for my wife ❤

in #life7 years ago

...Because her birthday is close and I'm trying to find something to give to her as a present. In the meanwhile I used our new camera to take some shot of her.

She's beautiful, isn't she? Well my eyes say she's very beautiful and I trust them ;)

When I ask her what she would like to receive, she says "Nothing! I have you!". 

[Maybe I should have warned about the risk for diabetics in reading this post... Too late! Sorry! ;)]

Anyway.

Can you suggest to me a nice gift for her?

(Jewelry, clothing, bags, perfume are excluded)

Sort:  

You're so sweet!!!! You're the best present for me, forever and ever ❤ ^_^

This was so sweet! Best for you!

It can be dangerous to admit you don't know what present your wife wants 8-).

you are right, but she know it already ^^

Yes indeed- she is very beautiful... In many ways! You're a lucky guy my friend!!! To get off on a non-related subject (and I don't suggest this as a present) if there's any risk of diabetes, get some Berberine. I have diabetes and have had to take one shot in the last 2 months (my blood sugar was 158 which isn't dangerous).

NOW- for a gift- first, roses- then a romantic dinner. When someone loves you, there is no better gift than your time and undivided attention!

How about a dinner in a nice restaurant? That one always works for me ;)

When I ask her what she would like to receive, she says "Nothing! I have you!".

Oh! come on! She will never say a name (of gift)!!

You are the one who has to decide because you know her better than anyone. Think what will make her beautiful face more delightful.

For newbies: Giving a fractional upvote when your SP is below 500

you made me cry. God bless your family! I will write an idea in private chat in order Silvia can't read.

hahaha I can only laugh a harmonious couple may you always happy in my opinion there is a lover beside him already enough

wow..your wife looking very beautiful...and i like your post....i hope everybody like your post...thanx for shear it

@paolobeneforti Your wife is beautiful, I think what you need to give when your wife's birthday, take your wife to where she wants to visit, and make an impressive vidio, or to a shopping place, because she likes the streets and shopping, and I apologize for I am not fluent in English, hopefully as we expect . regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68