You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - The Tale of the Houdini Hamsters

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Jajajajaja, waooo! I really burst out laughing, especially since I'm the mother of two little girls and I know how important pets are to them and their illusions. I also had a small hamster years ago but I ran with the luck that the small award-winning wine was pregnant, gave birth to two small tiny rodents a week and it was a total surprise, and I remember it was total madness hahaha .... Those little demons used to escape, bite, and leave their thanks throughout the house. Nowadays my girls cry out to me for a pet, I have thought from a small puppy to a cat, but in the end nothing hamsters hahahaha although I will take it into consideration.

Sort:  

Harriet loved the children, I was the only one she bit and drew blood too.

Undoubtedly, the animals get along well with the children ... maybe I'll get him a little one like Harriet for my little girls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30