Farewell to these Old Coconut Trees

in #life6 years ago

9b452332-6015-4c7c-b449-6bcc9ec6e6c1.jpeg


This might be the last chance that I will see these coconut trees. My mother told me that these are already been given permission from the authorities to be cut since a resort is planned to be built here. The owner of this property already sold it to a big business owner. This place is where we spent most of our childhood life since this is very close to the beach.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

that must be 200years old ....in the future, your photo will prove its traces in that area..bye coco

Mr James, wow what a beautiful coconut tree, I believe you can never forget the place if they cut off the tree and anytime you are seing the building you will always remember. My best regards to your beautiful wife @junebride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58